

Prince George's County Council

Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

Meeting Agenda - Final County Council

Jolene Ivey, Chair, District 5
Sydney J. Harrison, Vice Chair, District 9
Wala Blegay, District 6
Edward P. Burroughs, III, District 8
Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1
Wanika Fisher, District 2
Mel Franklin, At-Large
Calvin S. Hawkins, II, At-Large
Eric C. Olson, District 3
Krystal Oriadha, District 7
Ingrid S. Watson, District 4

Jennifer A. Jenkins, Council Administrator

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

6:00 PM

Council Hearing Room

VIEW USING THE LINK PROVIDED AT: https://pgccouncil.us/LIVE

6:00 P.M. - RECONVENE - (COUNCIL HEARING ROOM)

PUBLIC HEARING:

PH 04302024

Draft: 1

MARYLAND-NATIONAL CAPITAL PARK AND PLANNING COMMISSION (M-NCPPC) PROPOSED FISCAL YEAR 2024-2025 OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGETS AND THE M-NCPPC CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM FOR FISCAL YEARS 2025-2030

<u>Attachment(s)</u>: M-NCPPC Budget Office

County Council Budget Portal

Page 1 Printed on 4/18/2024

HEARING PROCEDURES:

Time limitation of three (3) minutes per speaker has been imposed. There will be no relinquishing of time by one speaker to another. Written statements may be submitted for the record in addition to, or in lieu of, verbal testimony. Written testimony or comments will be accepted in electronic format, rather than by U.S. mail via the Council's eComment portal at: https://pgccouncil.us/Speak. For those unable to use the portal, comments/written correspondence may be emailed to: clerkofthecouncil@co.pg.md.us or faxed to (301) 952-5178. Additionally, on-site registration for live testimony is now available; however, advance registration to testify is strongly encouraged. Comments should be addressed to:

The Honorable Jolene Ivey, Chair Prince George's County Council Wayne K. Curry Administration Building Largo, Maryland 20774

HEARING AGENDA

- (a) Introductory remarks by County Council Chair Jolene Ivey
- (b) Introduction of Council Members
- (c) Comments by M-NCPPC Representatives
- (d) Comments by Elected Officials
- (e) Comments by Citizens:

ADJOURN