

# **Prince George's County Council**

Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

# Meeting Agenda - Final County Council

Edward P. Burroughs III, Chair, District 8
Krystal Oriadha, Vice Chair, District 7
Wala Blegay, District 6
Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1
Wanika Fisher, District 2
Sydney J. Harrison, District 9
Calvin S. Hawkins, II, At-Large
Jolene Ivey, At-Large
Eric C. Olson, District 3
Ingrid S. Watson, District 4
Vacant - District 5 (effective: 12/05/2024)

Jennifer A. Jenkins, Council Administrator

Tuesday, April 22, 2025

6:00 PM

**Council Hearing Room** 

VIEW USING THE LINK PROVIDED AT: https://pgccouncil.us/LIVE

## 6:00 PM - RECONVENE (COUNCIL HEARING ROOM)

### **PUBLIC HEARING:**

PH 04222025 MARYLAND-NATIONAL CAPITAL PARK AND PLANNING

Draft: 1 COMMISSION (M-NCPPC) PROPOSED FISCAL YEAR 2025-2026

OPERATING AND CAPITAL BUDGETS AND THE M-NCPPC CAPITAL

**IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM FOR FISCAL YEARS 2026-2031** 

**Attachment(s):** M-NCPPC Budget Office

County Council Budget Portal

#### **HEARING PROCEDURES:**

Time limitation of three (3) minutes per speaker has been imposed. There will be no relinquishing of time by one speaker to another. Written statements may be submitted for the record in addition to, or in lieu of, verbal testimony. Written testimony or comments will be accepted in electronic format, rather than by U.S. mail via the Council's eComment portal at: https://pgccouncil.us/Speak. For those unable to use the portal, comments/written correspondence may be emailed to: onlinesignup@co.pg.md.us or faxed to (301) 952-5178. Additionally, on-site registration for live testimony is now available; however, advance registration to testify is strongly encouraged. Comments should be addressed to:

The Honorable Edward P. Burroughs III, Chair Prince George's County Council Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Drive Largo, Maryland 20774

#### **HEARING AGENDA**

- (a) Introductory remarks by County Council Chair Edward P. Burroughs III
- (b) Introduction of Council Members
- (c) Comments by M-NCPPC Representatives
- (d) Comments by Elected Officials
- (e) Comments by Citizens:

ADJ35-25 ADJOURN

Draft: 1