

Prince George's County Council

Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

Meeting Agenda - Final

Health, Human Services and Public Safety Committee

Wanika Fisher, Chair
Calvin S. Hawkins, II, Vice Chair
Wala Blegay
Eric C. Olson
Ingrid S. Watson

Staff Support:
Sandra Eubanks – Committee Director
Leroy Maddox, Jr. – Legislative Attorney
Rhonda Riddick – Administrative Aide

Monday, May 13, 2024

11:30 AM

Committee Room 2027

VIEW USING THE LINK PROVIDED AT: https://pgccouncil.us/LIVE

ORDER OF PROCEEDING

- a) Presentation by Committee Staff (Including comments received by the Committee)
- b) Comments from Sponsor
- c) Questions from Committee Members
- d) Comments from Agencies
- e) General Discussion
- f) Motion and Vote

CALL TO ORDER

APPOINTMENTS

Page 1 Printed on 5/1/2024

<u>APPT-8-24</u> Appointment of the following individuals to the Fire Commission for Prince

Draft: 1 George's County:

Ms. Gloria J. Bell

Reappointment: Volunteer Member

Term: July 1, 2026

Ms. Michelle A. Chandler

Reappointment: Career Member

Term: July 1, 2026

Ms. Lisa MC Hegwood

Reappointment: Volunteer Member

Term: July 1, 2026

Mr. Marlon E. Selmon

Reappointment: Resident Member

Term: July 1, 2026

Mr. Kyle J. Snyder

Reappointment: Volunteer Member

Term: July 1, 2026

Attachment(s): 03 29 2024 Fire Commission Reappointment Package Redac

03 29 2024 Fire Commission Reappointment Package

ADJOURN