

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Minutes - Draft County Council County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

Derrick Leon Davis, District 6, Chairman Mel Franklin, District 9 Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3, Vice Chairwoman Andrea C. Harrison, District 5 Mary A. Lehman, District 1 Obie Patterson, District 1 Deni L. Taveras, District 2 Karen R. Toles, District 7 Todd M. Turner, District 4

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

NO SESSION ON THIS DATE

Prepared by:

Donna J. Brown, Deputy Clerk of the Council

Submitted by:

Redis C. Floyd, Clerk of the Council

Council Hearing Room