

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Minutes - Draft County Council Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

Edward P. Burroughs III, Chair, District 8 Krystal Oriadha, Vice Chair, District 7 Wala Blegay, District 6 Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1 Wanika Fisher, District 2 Sydney J. Harrison, District 9 Calvin S. Hawkins, II, At-Large Jolene Ivey, At-Large Eric C. Olson, District 3 Ingrid S. Watson, District 4 Vacant - District 5 (effective: 12/05/2024)

Jennifer A. Jenkins, Council Administrator

Tuesday, May 20, 2025	Council Hearing Room
LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 12	
(NO MEETING)	