

## **Prince George's County Council**

## Meeting Minutes - Draft County Council

Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

Jolene Ivey, Chair, At-Large Edward P. Burroughs, III, Vice Chair, District 8 Wala Blegay, District 6 Sydney J. Harrison, District 9 Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1 Wanika Fisher, District 2 Calvin S. Hawkins, II, At-Large Eric C. Olson, District 3 Krystal Oriadha, District 7 Ingrid S. Watson, District 4 Vacant - District 5 (effective: 12/05/2024)

Jennifer A. Jenkins, Council Administrator

Tuesday, January 7, 2025

## **LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 1**

(NO MEETING)