

## **Prince George's County Council**

## **Meeting Agenda - Final**

### **Committee of the Whole**

Chairman Derrick Leon Davis Council Member Mel Franklin Vice Chairwoman Dannielle M. Glaros Council Member Andrea C. Harrison Council Member Mary A. Lehman Council Member Obie Patterson Council Member Deni L. Taveras Council Member Karen R. Toles Council Member Todd Turner County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

#### Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, July 12, 2016	1:30 PM	<b>Council Hearing Room</b>

\*\*Revised\*\*

#### **ORDER OF PROCEEDINGS:**

- a) Presentation by Committee Staff (Including comments received by the Committee)
- b) Comments from Sponsor
- c) Questions from Committee Members
- d) Comments from Agencies
- e) General Discussion
- f) Motion and Vote

#### CALL TO ORDER

#### <u>CB-050-2016</u> <u>AN ACT CONCERNING HOMESTEAD PROPERTY TAX CREDIT</u> for

Draft: 1 the purpose of establishing the homestead property tax credit for the County property tax for the taxable year beginning July 1, 2017.

<u>Attachment(s)</u>: <u>B2016050</u>

<u>CB-50-2016 AIS</u>

CB-50-2016 Transmittal

#### Legislative History:

7/5/16 County Council

presented and referred to the Public Safety and Fiscal Management Committee

# TR-16-9FY 2017 BOARD OF EDUCATION OPERATING BUDGET<br/>RECONCILIATION

<u>Attachment(s)</u>: FY17 BOE Reconciliation Request

#### **ADJOURN**