

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Agenda - Final

Committee of the Whole

Chairman Derrick Leon Davis Vice Chairwoman Dannielle M. Glaros Council Member Mel Franklin Council Member Andrea C. Harrison Council Member Mary A. Lehman Council Member Obie Patterson Council Member Deni L. Taveras Council Member Karen R. Toles Council Member Todd Turner County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Wednesday, May 10, 2017	10:00 AM	Committee Hearing Room 2027
-------------------------	----------	------------------------------------

CALL TO ORDER

BUDGET WORKSESSION

BU 2017-80 BOARD OF EDUCATION

Operating Budget and CIP

ADJOURN