

### **Prince George's County Council**

County Administration
Building
14741 Governor Oden
Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
20772-3050

# **Meeting Agenda - Final Committee of the Whole**

Chairman Derrick Leon Davis
Vice Chairwoman Dannielle M. Glaros
Council Member Mel Franklin
Council Member Andrea C. Harrison
Council Member Mary A. Lehman
Council Member Obie Patterson
Council Member Deni L. Taveras
Council Member Karen R. Toles
Council Member Todd Turner

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Monday, May 1, 2017

11:30 AM

**Committee Hearing Room 2027** 

#### **CALL TO ORDER**

#### **BRIEFING**

BR 05012017a

## 11:30 A.M. - DIALOG ON ZONING AND OTHER TOOLS THAT IMPACT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Calvin Grigsby, Consultant Derek Albert, Consultant John David Simpson, Consultant

BR 05012017b 2:00 P.M. - BUDGETARY TRENDS - LONG TERM AND SHORT TERM

David H. Van Dyke, County Auditor

#### **ADJOURN**