

# **Prince George's County Council**

## Meeting Agenda - Final

## **Committee of the Whole**

Chairman Derrick Leon Davis Vice Chairwoman Dannielle M. Glaros Council Member Mel Franklin Council Member Andrea C. Harrison Council Member Mary A. Lehman Council Member Obie Patterson Council Member Deni L. Taveras Council Member Karen R. Toles Council Member Todd Turner

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

**Council Hearing Room** 

County Administration

Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive

Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

#### **ORDER OF PROCEEDINGS:**

- a) Presentation by Committee Staff (Including comments received by the Committee)
- b) Comments from Sponsor
- c) Questions from Committee Members
- d) Comments from Agencies
- e) General Discussion
- f) Motion and Vote

#### CALL TO ORDER

# CR-036-2017A RESOLUTION CONCERNING PILOT AGREEMENT FOR THE NEWDraft: 1CARROLLTON STATION PROJECTfor the purpose of approving the terms<br/>and conditions of a negotiated Payment in Lieu of Taxes (PILOT) Agreement<br/>between Prince George's County, Maryland (County) and New Carrollton<br/>Developer, LLC (Developer) for the New Carrollton Station Project (Project).

*Sponsor(s)*: Davis, Lehman, Harrison, Turner, Glaros, Franklin, Taveras, Patterson and Toles

 Attachment(s):
 R2017036

 CR-36-2017 Attachment C
 CR-36-2017 Attachment D

 CR-36-2017 MBE Plan
 CR-36-2017 AIS

 CR-36-2017 Transmittal
 CR-36-2017 Transmittal

#### Legislative History:

5/16/17 County Council

introduced and referred to the Committee of the Whole

#### **ADJOURN**