

## **Prince George's County Council**

County Administration
Building
14741 Governor Oden
Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
20772-3050

# Meeting Agenda - Final County Council

Derrick Leon Davis, District 6, Chairman
Mel Franklin, District 9

Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3, Vice Chairwoman
Andrea C. Harrison, District 5

Mary A. Lehman, District 1

Obie Patterson, District 8

Deni L. Taveras, District 2

Karen R. Toles, District 7

Todd M. Turner, District 4

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Monday, June 19, 2017

1:30 PM

**Council Hearing Room** 

### 1:30 P.M. - CALL TO ORDER - (COUNCIL HEARING ROOM)

#### **BRIEFING – (COUNCIL HEARING ROOM)**

BR 06192017b WASHINGTON METROPOLITAN AREA TRANSIT AUTHORITY

Draft: 1 (WMATA)

Paul J. Wiedefeld

General Manager and CEO, WMATA

### AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION (WMATA)

Esker Bilger, Financial Secretary-Treasurer Amalgamated Transit Union Local 689

Anthony Garland, International Representative Amalgamated Transit Union International

Tom Roth, President The Labor Bureau, Inc. <u>ADJOURN</u>