

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Agenda - Final

County Council

Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3, Chair Derrick Leon Davis, District 6 Mel Franklin, District 9 Andrea C. Harrison, District 5 Mary A. Lehman, District 1 Obie Patterson, District 8 Deni L. Taveras, District 2 Karen R. Toles, District 7 Todd M. Turner, District 4, Vice Chair County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 1

COUNCIL RETREAT SCHEDULED JANUARY 3-5, 2018

THE HOTEL 7777 BALTIMORE AVE. COLLEGE PARK, MD 20740 TERRAPIN BALLROOM, (SALON 1 & 2)