

Prince George's County Council

County Administration
Building
14741 Governor Oden
Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro,
Maryland
20772-3050

Meeting Agenda - Final Sitting as the Committee of the Whole

Chair Dannielle M. Glaros
Council Member Derrick Leon Davis
Council Member Mel Franklin
Council Member Andrea C. Harrison
Council Member Mary A. Lehman
Council Member Obie Patterson
Council Member Deni L. Taveras
Council Member Karen R. Toles
Vice Chair Todd M. Turner

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

2:00 PM

Committee Room 2027

CALL TO ORDER

BUDGET WORKSESSION

BU 2018-32 MARYLAND-NATIONAL CAPITAL PARK AND PLANNING COMMISSION (M-NCPPC)

FY 2019 Operating Budget and CIP

DISCUSSION

DISC 9-2018 LOCAL IMPACT GRANT (LIG) FUND MULTI-YEAR PLAN

ADJOURN

Page 1 Printed on 4/30/2018