

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Agenda - Final

Sitting as the Committee of the Whole

Chair Dannielle M. Glaros Council Member Derrick Leon Davis Council Member Mel Franklin Council Member Andrea C. Harrison Council Member Mary A. Lehman Council Member Obie Patterson Council Member Deni L. Taveras Council Member Karen R. Toles Vice Chair Todd M. Turner County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, June 19, 2018	10:15 AM	Council Hearing Room
------------------------	----------	-----------------------------

ORDER OF PROCEEDINGS:

- *a) Presentation by Committee Staff* (*Including comments received by the Committee*)
- b) Comments from Sponsor
- c) Questions from Committee Members
- d) Comments from Agencies
- e) General Discussion
- f) Motion and Vote

CALL TO ORDER

CR-040-2018A RESOLUTION CONCERNING SUPPLEMENTARY APPROPRIATIONDraft: 1OF FEDERAL, STATE AND OTHER FUNDSfunding from grants in the amount of \$9,592,520 to the Office of Central Services,
Circuit Court, Office of the State's Attorney, Police Department, Fire/EMS
Department, Office of the Sheriff, Department of Corrections, Office of Homeland
Security, Department of the Environment, Department of Family Services, Health
Department, Department of Social Services, Department of Public Works and
Transportation, and the Department of Housing and Community Development.

<u>Attachment(s): R2018040</u>

CR-40-2018 AIS

<u>APPT-3-18</u>	Appointments of the following individuals to the Historic Preservation Commission for Prince George's County:
	Mr. Aaron A. Marcavitch
	Appointment: Historic Preservation
	Replacing: Edward M. Scott
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
	Mr. Royal T. Reff
	Appointment: Commerce and Community
	Replacing: Michael H. Callahan
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
	Full term Expiration: 6/30/2022
	Ms. Nathania A. Branch Miles
	Reappointment: History
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
	Mr. James Campbell
	Reappointment: Minority Builder Member
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
	Dr. Lisa P. Davidson
	Reappointment: Architectural History/Vice Chair
	Term Expiration: 06/30/2021
	Ms. Yolanda Muckle
	Reappointment: Realtor Member
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
	Full term Expiration: 6/30/2022
	Ms. Donna Schneider (unable to attend)
	Reappointment: Commerce and Community
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
	Full term Expiration: 6/30/2022
	Ms. Susan H. Pruden
	Reappointment: Historical and Cultural Trust Member
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
	Mr. John Peter Thompson
	Reappointment: Agriculture/Chairman

Page 2

<u>APPT-4-18</u>	Appointment of the following individuals to the Enterprise Road Corridor Development Review District Commission:
	Mr. David L. Anderson
	Appointment: Resident Member
	Replacing: Fred Robinson
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
	Mr. Christopher Golson (unable to attend)
	Appointment: Resident Member
	Replacing: Edwin Udenkwo
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
	Mr. Daniel N. Mushala
	Appointment: Resident Member
	Replacing: Micah Watson
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
	Mr. Stephen M. Rice
	Appointment: Resident Member
	Replacing: Cynthia Alston
	Current Term Expiration: 6/30/2019
	Full term Expiration: 6/30/2022
	Ms. Cassia N. Sookhoo
	Appointment: Developer Member
	Replacing: James Warren
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2020
	Dr. Jacqueline L. Brown
	Appointment: Resident Member/Chair
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2021
	Mr. George D. Patterson
	Reappointment: Resident Member/Vice Chair
	Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

ADJOURN