

# **Prince George's County Council**

County Administration
Bldg
14741 Governor Oden
Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
20772-3050

## Meeting Agenda - Final

# **Public Safety and Fiscal Management Committee**

Obie Patterson, Chair Andrea C. Harrison, Vice Chair Mary A. Lehman Deni L. Taveras Todd M. Turner

Director ~ Frank Porter Administrative Aide ~ Catherine A. Lynch 301-952-4195

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

2:00 PM

**Committee Hearing Room 2027** 

#### **ORDER OF PROCEEDING**

- a) Presentation by Committee Staff
  (Including comments received by the Committee)
- b) Comments from Sponsor
- c) Questions from Committee Members
- d) Comments from Agencies
- e) General Discussion
- f) Motion and Vote

## **CALL TO ORDER**

#### **AGENDA**

### **APPOINTMENTS**

<u>APPT-044</u>

Appointment of the following individuals to the Personnel Board

Draft: 1

Ms. Carolyn F. Scriber -

Reappointment

Term Expires: 12/03/2018

Mr. John C. Hardwick -

Reappointment

Term Expiration: 12/03/2018

<u>APPT-045</u>

Appointment of the following individuals to the Nuisance Abatement Board

Draft: 1

Ms. Alice M. Bishop -

Appointment/Citizen Member Replacing: Cosmos Francis Term Expiration: 01/05/2017

Mr. Anthony F. "Tony" Fazio -

Appointment/Citizen Member Replacing: Vernell Richardson Term Expiration: 01/05/2017

Ms. Anita E. Rosser McNair -

Appointment/Citizen Member Replacing: Denice Johnson Term Expiration: 01/05/2016 Full Term Expiration: 01/05/2018

Ms. Thematria A Michaelides -

Appointment/Citizen Member/Chair Replacing: Marva Goldsmith Term Expiration: 01/05/2016 Full Term Expiration: 01/05/2018

### **ADJOURN**