

Prince George's County Council

Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

County Administration

Meeting Agenda - Final County Council

Calvin S. Hawkins, II, Chair, At-Large
Monique Anderson-Walker, District 8
Derrick Leon Davis, District 6
Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1
Mel Franklin, At-Large
Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3
Sydney J. Harrison, District 9
Jolene Ivey, District 5
Rodney C. Streeter, District 7
Deni L. Taveras, Vice Chair, District 2
Todd M. Turner, District 4

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Monday, April 26, 2021

5:00 PM

(VIRTUAL MEETING)

VIEW USING THE LINK PROVIDED AT: https://pgccouncil.us/LIVE

5:00 P.M. - CALL TO ORDER - (VIRTUAL MEETING)

1. PUBLIC HEARING:

PH 04262021

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY PROPOSED FY 2022 OPERATING BUDGET, SIX-YEAR CAPITAL PROGRAM (INCLUDING THE CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT BUDGET) AND THE PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION PORTION OF THE COUNTY FY 2022 OPERATING BUDGET, PROPOSED BUDGET OF THE REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY AND REVENUE AUTHORITY OF PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY, AND THE CONSTANT YIELD TAX RATE

Attachment(s): Office of Management & Budget Site

County Council Budget Portal

Page 1 Printed on 4/22/2021

HEARING PROCEDURES:

A time limit of three (3) minutes per speaker has been imposed. A tone will sound indicating that no time remains. Your cooperation in immediately concluding your remarks will be very much appreciated. There will be no relinquishing of time by one speaker to another. Written statements may be submitted for the record in addition to, or in lieu of, verbal testimony using the Council's eComments portal at pgccouncil.us/Speak. For those unable to use the portal, comments/written correspondence may be emailed to: ClerkoftheCouncil@co.pg.md.us or faxed to (301) 952-5178. Testimony and comments will not be accepted via social media, by telephone/voicemail message or U.S. mail. Comments must be received by 3:00 p.m. on Wednesday, May 5, 2021.

HEARING AGENDA

- (a) Introductory Remarks by Chair Calvin S. Hawkins, II
- (b) Introduction of Council Members
- (c) Comments by Elected Officials
- (d) Comments by interested Citizens

ADJOURN