

## **Prince George's County Council**

Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

## Meeting Agenda - Final County Council

Calvin S. Hawkins, II, Chair, At-Large
Edward P. Burroughs, III, District 8
Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1
Mel Franklin, At-Large
Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3
Sydney J. Harrison, Vice Chair, District 9
Jolene Ivey, District 5
Rodney C. Streeter, District 7
Deni L. Taveras, District 2
Todd M. Turner, District 4
Vacant - District 6 (effective: 4/15/2022)

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Monday, May 9, 2022

9:00 AM

**Council Hearing Room** 

Accessible in a Hybrid Manner -- Both Virtually and In-Person

VIEW USING THE LINK PROVIDED AT: https://pgccouncil.us/LIVE

## 9:00 A.M. SWEARING IN CEREMONY – (COUNCIL HEARING ROOM)

Council Member Johnathan M. Medlock (Councilmanic District 6) By: The Honorable Mahasin El Amin, Clerk of the Circuit Court

Page 1 Printed on 5/6/2022