

# **Prince George's County Council**

Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

# Meeting Agenda - Final County Council

Calvin S. Hawkins, II, Chair, At-Large
Edward P. Burroughs, III, District 8
Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1
Mel Franklin, At-Large
Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3
Sydney J. Harrison, Vice Chair, District 9
Jolene Ivey, District 5
Johnathan M. Medlock, District 6
Rodney C. Streeter, District 7
Deni L. Taveras, District 2
Todd M. Turner, District 4

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

2:00 PM

**Virtual Meeting** 

#### \*\*VIRTUAL MEETING\*\*

### VIEW USING THE LINK PROVIDED AT: https://pgccouncil.us/LIVE

## 2:00 PM - RECONVENE

BR 09272022

Draft: 1

POLICE ACCOUNTABILITY BOARD - COUNTY COUNCIL CANDIDATES INFORMATIONAL MEETING/PUBLIC LISTENING SESSION

Pursuant to CB-21-2022, the County Council must appoint five members to serve on the eleven (11) member board.

**APPLICATIONS:** To be considered for this position, individuals must have completed an application form by 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, September 15, 2022.

**QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS:** Individuals must meet the qualifications outlined in CB-21-2022, which may be accessed at the following links: pgccouncil.us/LZIS. Statements of Qualifications and Resumes of Persons selected as candidates for consideration are available at the following hyperlink.

Attachment(s): 2022 PAB Council Candidates

Page 1 Printed on 9/24/2022

ADJ100-22

ADJOURN

Draft: 1