

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Minutes - Draft County Council Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Dr Largo, MD 20774

(NO MEETING)

Thomas E. Dernoga, Chair, District 1 Wala Blegay, Vice Chair, District 6 Edward P. Burroughs, III, District 8 Wanika Fisher, District 2 Mel Franklin, At-Large Ingrid S. Watson, District 4 Sydney J. Harrison, District 9 Calvin S. Hawkins, II, At-Large Jolene Ivey, District 5 Eric C. Olson, District 3 Krystal Oriadha, District 7

Jennifer A. Jenkins, Council Administrator

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 2

(NO MEETING)

Prepared by:

Leonard Moses, Legislative/Zoning Assistant

Submitted by:

Donna J. Brown, Clerk of the Council