The Honorable Angela D. Alsobrooks County Executive Wayne K. Curry Administration Building 1301 McCormick Drive, Suite 4000 Largo, Maryland 20774

Dear County Executive Alsobrooks:

It is my pleasure to submit to you the County Council's appointment to the County's Fair Election Fund Commission. Pursuant to County Code Section 10-331, the County Council appoints the following to the Fair Election Fund Commission: Suchitra Balachandran, Keisha Nelson, Janna Parker, Daniel Smith, and Agnes Dianne Williams.

If you have any questions regarding this matter, please contact Council Administrator Jennifer A. Jenkins at (301) 952-3794 or JAJenkins@co.pg.md.us.

Sincerely,

Thomas E. Dernoga Chair

cc: Jennifer A. Jenkins, Council Administrator
William M. Hunt, Deputy Council Administrator
Colette R. Gresham, Associate Council Administrator
Miriam Brewer, Appointments Liaison, Office of the County Executive