

## **Prince George's County Council**

Meeting Minutes - Final County Council

Mel Franklin, District 9, Chairman Derrick Leon Davis, District 6, Vice Chair Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3 Andrea C. Harrison, District 5 Mary A. Lehman, District 1 Obie Patterson, District 8 Deni L. Taveras, District 2 Karen R. Toles, District 7 Todd M.Turner, District 4

## Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

**Tuesday, July 28, 2015** 

## **BUSINESS MEETING**

(NO MEETING)

Prepared by:

Donna J. Brown, Deputy Clerk of the Council

Submitted by:

Redis C. Floyd, Clerk of the Council

County Administration Bldg 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

**Council Hearing Room**