

## **Prince George's County Council**

County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

## **Meeting Minutes - Final County Council**

Derrick Leon Davis, District 6, Chairman
Mel Franklin, District 9

Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3, Vice Chairwoman
Andrea C. Harrison, District 5

Mary A. Lehman, District 1

Obie Patterson, District 8

Deni L. Taveras, District 2

Karen R. Toles, District 7

Todd M. Turner, District 4

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

**Tuesday, July 25, 2017** 

**Council Hearing Room** 

## **NO SESSION THIS DATE**

Prepared by:		
Donna J. Brown, Deputy Clerk of the Council		
Submitted by:		
Redis C. Floyd, Clerk of the Council		