

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Minutes - Final County Council

Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3, Chair Derrick Leon Davis, District 6 Mel Franklin, District 9 Andrea C. Harrison, District 5 Mary A. Lehman, District 1 Obie Patterson, District 8 Deni L. Taveras, District 2 Karen R. Toles, District 7 Todd M. Turner, District 4, Vice Chair

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Council Hearing Room

NO MEETING THIS DATE

Prepared by:

Donna J. Brown, Deputy Clerk of the Council

Submitted by:

Redis C. Floyd, Clerk of the Council

County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050