

Prince George's County Council

County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050

Meeting Minutes - Final County Council

Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3, Chair
Derrick Leon Davis, District 6
Mel Franklin, District 9
Andrea C. Harrison, District 5
Mary A. Lehman, District 1
Obie Patterson, District 8
Deni L. Taveras, District 2
Karen R. Toles, District 7
Todd M. Turner, District 4, Vice Chair

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Council Hearing Room - PART 2

COUNTY COUNCIL SESSION - PART 2

All County Council items for this date were considered during Part 1 of the meeting for this date. See separate meeting minutes for details.

RECONVENE - (COUNCIL HEARING ROOM)

The meeting was reconved by Chair Glaros at 4:57 p.m.

Present: 9 - Chair Dannielle Glaros

Council Member Derrick Davis
Council Member Mel Franklin
Council Member Andrea Harrison
Council Member Mary Lehman
Council Member Obie Patterson
Council Member Deni Taveras
Council Member Karen Toles
Vice Chair Todd Turner

ADJOURN

The meeting was adjourned at 4:57 p.m.

Prepared by:
Donna J. Brown, Deputy Clerk of the Council
Submitted by:
Redis C. Floyd, Clerk of the Council