

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Minutes - Final County Council

Todd M. Turner, Chair, District 4 Monique Anderson-Walker, District 8 Derrick Leon Davis, District 6 Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1 Mel Franklin, At-Large Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3 Sydney J. Harrison, District 9 Calvin S. Hawkins, II, At-Large Jolene Ivey, District 5 Rodney C. Streeter, Vice Chair, District 7 Deni L. Taveras, District 2

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Council Hearing Room

(NEW YEARS DAY HOLIDAY - NO MEETING)

LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 1

There was no meeting on this date.

Prepared by:

Donna J. Brown, Deputy Clerk of the Council

Submitted by:

Redis C. Floyd, Clerk of the Council

County Administration Building 14741 Governor Oden Bowie Drive Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772-3050