

Prince George's County Council

County Administration
Building
14741 Governor Oden
Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro,
Maryland
20772-3050

Report of the Standing Committee - Final Government Operations and Fiscal Policy Committee

Derrick L. Davis, Chair Thomas E. Dernoga, Vice-Chair Calvin S. Hawkins, II Rodney C. Streeter Monique Anderson-Walker

Director ~ Howard W. Stone Administrative Aide ~ Lochelle Ferguson (301) 952-4195

Thursday, February 14, 2019

1:30 PM

Committee Hearing Room 2027

ORDER OF PROCEEDING

CALL TO ORDER

Present: 5 - Chair Derrick Davis, Vice Chair Thomas Dernoga, Member Calvin S. Hawkins, Member Rodney Streeter

and Member Monique Anderson-Walker

Other Council Members Present:

Todd M. Turner Deni L. Taveras

DISCUSSION

<u>DISC 5-2019</u> Telecommunications Transmission Facility Coordinating Committee:

Annual Report Letter

Attachment(s): TTFCC Acknowledgement Letter

Favorably recommended

Aye: 5 - Davis, Dernoga, Hawkins, Streeter and Anderson-Walker

BRIEFING

BR 02142019a Oversight: Board of Elections

Briefing held

BR 02142019b Oversight: Board of Ethics

Attachment(s): 2/14/2019 OEA Briefing

Briefing held

Others Present:

Howard Stone, Committee Director

Nathaniel Tutt, Committee Aide

Colette Gresham, Esq, Legislative Officer

Maurice Simpson, Administrative Aide

Lochelle Ferguson, Administrative Aide

Edwin Brown, Administrative Assistant

Anya Makarova, Policy & Budget Analyst, A&I

Jude Moise, Auditor, A&I

Candice Austin, Council Liaison, OCEX

Dinorah Hernandez, Associate County Attorney, LAW

Michelle Lyons, Chair, Telecommunications Transmission Facility Coordinating Committee (TTFCC)

Lakisha Pingshaw, Telecommunications Transmission Facility Coordinating Committee (TTFCC)

Alisha Alexander, Elections Administrator, BOE

Robin Barnes-Shell, Director, OEA

ADJOURN