

## **Prince George's County Council**

Meeting Minutes - Final County Council

Todd M. Turner, Council Chair, District 4 Monique Anderson-Walker, District 8 Derrick Leon Davis, District 6 Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1 Mel Franklin, At-Large Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3 Sydney J. Harrison, District 9 Calvin S. Hawkins, II, Vice Chair, At-Large Jolene Ivey, District 5 Rodney C. Streeter, District 7 Deni L. Taveras, District 2

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

**Council Hearing Room** 

## **LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 2**

**NO COUNCIL SESSION** 

Prepared by:

Theresa D. Myers, Legislative Assistant

Submitted by:

Donna J. Brown, Clerk of the Council