

Prince George's County Council

Meeting Minutes - Final County Council

Calvin S. Hawkins, II, Chair, At-Large Monique Anderson-Walker, District 8 Derrick Leon Davis, District 6 Thomas E. Dernoga, District 1 Mel Franklin, At-Large Dannielle M. Glaros, District 3 Sydney J. Harrison, District 9 Jolene Ivey, District 5 Rodney C. Streeter, District 7 Deni L. Taveras, Vice Chair, District 2 Todd M. Turner, District 4

Robert J. Williams, Jr., Council Administrator

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

(NO COUNCIL SESSION)

LEGISLATIVE DAY NO. 1

(NO MEETING)

Prepared by:

Theresa D. Myers, Legislative Assistant

Submitted by:

Donna J. Brown, Clerk of the Council